top of page
Logo for Wix_edited.jpg
Angela is a novelist, poet, multi-media artist, musician, and photographer.

A seasoned public speaker, she also presents to book clubs and various associations around the country and conducts workshops on various subjects.

Enjoy reading her blog and browsing through the menu to view her creative work !

Now available, the complete trilogy.

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page